--> Port Jeff Sports "The Complete Sports Center"
contact us

By Mail:    Port Jefferson Sporting Goods
                  1395 Route 112
                  Port Jefferson Station, N.Y. 11776

MAIN OFFICE CONTACTS

NAME

PHONE

FAX

EMAIL

General Inquiries

Team Sales Inquiries

Retail Inquiries (Port Jefferson)

Retail Inquiries (The RINX)

Retail Inquiries (Superior)

Trophy Hut

(631) 473-5522 x 300

(631) 473-5522 x 300

(631) 473-5522 x 1

(631) 232-0565

(631) 269-7121

(631) 473-5522 x 4

 

info@portjeffsports.com

teamsales@portjeffsports.com

Retail@portjeffsports.com

 

 

Trophyhut@portjeffsports.com

TEAM SALES CONTACTS

NAME

PHONE

FAX

EMAIL

General Inquiries

(631) 473-5522 x 1

(631) 473-2392

teamsales@portjeffsports.com

Michael Lo Nigro

(631) 473-5522 x 301

(631) 473-2392

michael@portjeffsports.com

Matthew Lo Nigro

(631) 473-5522 x 306

(631) 473-2392

Matthew@PortJeffSports.com

Thomas Bettenhauser

(631) 473-5522 x 302

(631) 473-2392

tom@portjeffsports.com

James Cunha

(631) 473-5522 x 309

(631) 473-2392

Jimc@portjeffsports.com

Barbara Barsotti

(631) 473-5522 x 307

(631) 473-2392

barbara@portjeffsports.com

Mike Gaffney

(516) 694-5210

(631) 473-2392

mikeg@portjeffsports.com

Jaime Vautrin

(631) 473-5522 x 300

(631) 473-2392

teamsales@portjeffsports.com

Noreen Alagna

(631) 473-5522 x 314

(631) 473-2392

noreen@portjeffsports.com

James Beckman

(516) 694-5210

(516) 694-4936

jimb@portjeffsports.com

Dennis Velotta

(516) 694-5210

(516) 694-4936

dennis@portjeffsports.com

TROPHY HUT  CONTACTS

NAME

PHONE

FAX

EMAIL

General Inquiries

(631) 473-5522 x 4

(631) 473-4685

trophyhut@portjeffsports.com

Robert Lo Nigro

(631) 473-5522 x 321

(631) 473-4685

 

Koren Lo Nigro-Hart

(631) 473-5522 x 310

(631) 473-4685

 

Paul Lo Nigro

(631) 473-3057

(631) 473-3472

paultrophyhut@earthlink.net

Sal Danisi

(631) 473-3057

(631) 473-3472

Saltrophyhut@portjeffsports.com

DEPARTMENT EMAILS

NAME

EMAIL

Graphics Department

Graphics@portjeffsports.com

Webstore Information

NAME

EMAIL

Rob Campbell

rcampbell@portjeffsports.com